We use cookies for the provision and functionality of this website. Please click here if we may use cookies for other purposes, as well. Information about deactivating cookies and about data privacy

Your contact at TRUMPF Hüttinger

Worldwide.

Your contact

China

TRUMPF Hüttinger (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

No. 68, East Nanjing Road
215400 Taicang
China

 
No. 381, Huaihai Road (M)
25th Floor, Central Plaza
Shanghai, 200020


Service:
+86 400 820 6136
Service.Electronic@cn.trumpf.com

Sales:
+86 21 61719160
tcneinfo@cn.trumpf.com  

Germany

TRUMPF Hüttinger GmbH + Co. KG

Bötzinger Straße 80
79111 Freiburg
Germany

Service:
+49 761 8971 2170
service.elektronik@de.trumpf.com

Sales:
+49 761 89710
Info.Elektronik@de.trumpf.com

Japan

TRUMPF Huettinger K.K.

2-6-22 Kurigi Asaou-ku
215-0033 Kawasaki City
Japan Service:
Service-Japan.Electronic@trumpf.com  
+81 044 281 3007 Sales:
Info-Japan.Electronic@trumpf.com 
+81 045 470 3761

Korea

TRUMPF Korea Co., Ltd.

7th Fl., TRUTEC Building, 12, Worldcupbuk-ro 56-gil Mapo-gu
03924 Seoul
Republic of Korea  Service:
+82 2 6096 2612
Service@kr.trumpf.com  

Sales:
+82 2 6096 2560
seungyong.jung@trumpf.com

Poland

TRUMPF Huettinger Sp. z o. o.

Marecka 47
05-220 Zielonka
Poland Service:
+48 662 24 90 00
Service.Electronic@pl.trumpf.com

Taiwan

TRUMPF Taiwan Industries Co., Ltd.

No. 28, Huaya 1st Rd., Gueishan Dist.
33383 TaoYuan City
Taiwan

Service:
+886 3 270 8066
Joanna.wu@trumpf.com  

Sales:
Libra Technology Corporation
+886 3 666 1106
sales@libra-tech.com.tw
www.libra-tech.com.tw

USA

TRUMPF Huettinger, Inc.

4000 Burton Dr.
95054 Santa Clara
USA

Service:
+1 408 454 1180
Service.Electronic@us.trumpf.com

TRUMPF Service Hotline Farmington
+1 877 357 5582

Sales:
+1 408 454 1180
Service.Electronic@us.trumpf.com

Service & contact

Close

Country/region and language selection

Please take note of

You have selected Singapore. Based on your configuration, United States might be more suitable. Would you like to keep or change the selection?

Singapore
United States

Or, select a country or a region.