이 웹사이트 기능의 유지 및 관리를 위해 쿠키를 사용하고 있습니다. 쿠키 비활성화 및 개인정보 보호정책에 대한 정보

TRUMPF Hüttinger 연락처

전세계.

상담 요청하기

중국

TRUMPF Hüttinger (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

No. 68, East Nanjing Road
215400 Taicang
중국

 
No. 381, Huaihai Road (M)
25th Floor, Central Plaza
Shanghai, 200020


서비스:
+86 400 820 6136
Service.Electronic@cn.trumpf.com

판매:
+86 21 61719160
tcneinfo@cn.trumpf.com  

독일

TRUMPF Hüttinger GmbH + Co. KG

Bötzinger Straße 80
79111 Freiburg
독일

서비스:
+49 761 8971 2170
service.elektronik@de.trumpf.com

판매:
+49 761 89710
Info.Elektronik@de.trumpf.com

일본

TRUMPF Huettinger K.K.

2-6-22 Kurigi Asaou-ku
215-0033 Kawasaki City
일본 서비스:
Service-Japan.Electronic@trumpf.com  
+81 044 281 3007 판매:
Info-Japan.Electronic@trumpf.com 
+81 045 470 3761

한국

TRUMPF Korea Co., Ltd.

마포구 월드컵 북로 56길 12 TRUTEC 빌딩 7층
03924 Seoul
대한민국  서비스:
+82 2 6096 2612
Service@kr.trumpf.com  

판매:
+82 2 6096 2560
seungyong.jung@trumpf.com

폴란드

TRUMPF Huettinger Sp. z o. o.

Marecka 47
05-220 Zielonka
폴란드 서비스:
+48 662 24 90 00
Service.Electronic@pl.trumpf.com

타이완

TRUMPF Taiwan Industries Co., Ltd.

No. 28, Huaya 1st Rd., Gueishan Dist.
33383 TaoYuan City
타이완

서비스:
+886 3 270 8066
Joanna.wu@trumpf.com  

판매:
Libra Technology Corporation
+886 3 666 1106
sales@libra-tech.com.tw
www.libra-tech.com.tw

USA

TRUMPF Huettinger, Inc.

4000 Burton Dr.
95054 Santa Clara
USA

서비스:
+1 408 454 1180
Service.Electronic@us.trumpf.com

TRUMPF Service Hotline Farmington
+1 877 357 5582

판매:
+1 408 454 1180
Service.Electronic@us.trumpf.com

서비스 & 연락처

Close

Country/region and language selection

Please take note of

You have selected South Korea. Based on your configuration, United States might be more suitable. Would you like to keep or change the selection?

South Korea
United States

Or, select a country or a region.