为确保网站使用与功能性,我们需使用 Cookie。若您还允许我们将 Cookie 用于其他目的,请点击此处。 Cookie 禁用和数据保护信息

通快霍廷格电子的联系方式

遍及全球。

您的联系方式

中国

通快霍廷格电子(上海)有限公司

南京东路 68 号
215400 太仓
中国

 
淮海中路 381 号
中环广场 25 层
上海,200020


服务部:
+86 400 820 6136
Service.Electronic@cn.trumpf.com

销售部:
+86 21 61719160
tcneinfo@cn.trumpf.com  

德国

通快 Hüttinger GmbH + Co. KG

Bötzinger Straße 80
79111 弗赖堡
德国

服务部:
+49 761 8971 2170
service.elektronik@de.trumpf.com

销售部:
+49 761 89710
Info.Elektronik@de.trumpf.com

日本

通快 Huettinger K.K.

2-6-22 Kurigi Asaou-ku
215-0033 川崎市
日本 服务部:
Service-Japan.Electronic@trumpf.com  
+81 044 281 3007 销售部:
Info-Japan.Electronic@trumpf.com 
+81 045 470 3761

韩国

通快 Korea Co., Ltd.

7th Fl., TRUTEC Building, 12, Worldcupbuk-ro 56-gil Mapo-gu
03924 首尔
大韩民国  服务部:
+82 2 6096 2612
Service@kr.trumpf.com  

销售部:
+82 2 6096 2560
seungyong.jung@trumpf.com

波兰

通快 Huettinger Sp. z o. o.

Marecka 47
05-220 杰隆卡
波兰 服务部:
+48 662 24 90 00
Service.Electronic@pl.trumpf.com

台湾

通快台湾实业有限公司

龟山区华亚 1 路 28 号
33383 桃园市
台湾

服务部:
+886 3 270 8066
Joanna.wu@trumpf.com  

销售部:
力宝来科技股份有限公司
+886 3 666 1106
sales@libra-tech.com.tw
www.libra-tech.com.tw

美国

通快 Huettinger, Inc.

4000 Burton Dr.
95054 圣克拉拉
美国

服务部:
+1 408 454 1180
Service.Electronic@us.trumpf.com

通快法明顿服务热线
+1 877 357 5582

销售部:
+1 408 454 1180
Service.Electronic@us.trumpf.com

服务 & 联系人

Close

Country/region and language selection

Please take note of

You have selected the international language version "Chinese (Simplified)" of the website. Based on your configuration, United States might be more suitable. Would you like to keep or change the selection?

International Chinese (Simplified)
United States

Or, select a country or a region.