You have selected India. Based on your configuration, United States might be more appropriate. Do you want to keep or change the selection?

Imprint | TRUMPF

Corporate information

Vendor of the website

TRUMPF GmbH + Co. KG (Holding)
Johann-Maus-Strasse 2
71254 Ditzingen
Phone +49 7156 303-0
Fax +49 7156 303-930309

Dr. phil. Nicola Leibinger-Kammüller (Chairwoman)
Dr.-Ing. E. h. Peter Leibinger (Vice Chairman)
Dr. rer. pol. Lars Grünert
Dr.-Ing. Mathias Kammüller
Dipl.-Betriebsw. Oliver Maassen
Dr.-Ing. Stephan Mayer
Dr.-Ing. Christian Schmitz

Chairman of the Administrative Board:
Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Hambrecht

Amtsgericht Stuttgart (local court) HRA 201460
VAT Identification No. DE 146 019 590

PhG Berthold Leibinger GmbH, based in Ditzingen
Amtsgericht Stuttgart (local court) HRB 200720


TRUMPF (India) Private Limited
Raisoni Industrial Park,
S. No. 276, Hissa No. 1,
Village Mann, Taluka Mulshi,
Pune - 411057
Phone +91 20 667 59800
Fax: +91 20 667 59899

Mr. Deepakrazdan (Director)
Mr. Gerhard Willy Rübling (Director)
Mr. Pradeepkumar Patil (Additional Director)


The Internet offer is compiled and kept up-to-date as conscientiously as possible. TRUMPF India cannot, however, guarantee that the data are free of errors, accurate or complete and, therefore, assumes no liability for loss or damage of any kind incurred directly or indirectly through the use of the online offer of this website. TRUMPF India  also declines any liability for website offers of other operators that visitors of this website access through the links embedded here. Liability for such third-party contents rests solely with their owners.

Additional information about the TRUMPF Financial Services GmbH

TRUMPF Financial Services GmbH
Johann-Maus-Strasse 2
71254 Ditzingen
Phone +49 7156 303-0
Fax +49 7156 303-930309

Hans-Joachim Dörr
Diane Zetzmann-Krien

Chairman of the Administrative Board: Dr. rer. pol. Lars Grünert

Amtsgericht Stuttgart (local court) HRB 206107
VAT Identification No. DE 284325906

Regulatory Authority:
Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht
Graurheindorfer Strasse 108
53117 Bonn

Service & contact