Country/region and language selection

Your contact at TRUMPF Hüttinger

Worldwide.

Your contact

Germany

TRUMPF Hüttinger GmbH + Co. KG

Bötzinger Straße 80
79111 Freiburg
Germany

Service:
+49 761 8971 2170
Service.Electronic@trumpf.com

Sales:
+49 761 89710
Info.Elektronik@de.trumpf.com

Poland

TRUMPF Huettinger Sp. z o. o.

Marecka 47
05-220 Zielonka
Poland

+ 48 22 7613 800

 

USA

TRUMPF Huettinger, Inc.

4000 Burton Dr.
95054 Santa Clara
USA

Service:
+1 408 454 1180
Service.Electronic@us.trumpf.com

TRUMPF Service Hotline Farmington
+1 877 357 5582

Sales:
+1 408 454 1180
sales.electronics@us.trumpf.com

China

TRUMPF Hüttinger (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

No. 68, East Nanjing Road
215400 Taicang
China

 
No. 381, Huaihai Road (M)
25th Floor, Central Plaza
Shanghai, 200020


Service:
+86 400 928 7660
Service.Electronic@cn.trumpf.com

Sales:
+86 0512 53677260
tcneinfo@cn.trumpf.com  

Japan

TRUMPF Corporation (Electronics Division)

1-18-2 Hakusan, Midori-ku
Yokohama-shi
226-0006 Kawasaki City
Japan

Service:
Service@jp.trumpf.com   
+81 45 931 5784

Sales:
Info-Japan.Electronic@trumpf.com 
+81 45 931 5725

Indien

TRUMPF India Private Limited

Raisoni Industrial Park,
S. No. 276, Hissa No. 1,
411057 Pune, Maharashtra
India

Service:
+91 20 6675 9830
Service.Electronic@in.trumpf.com

Korea

TRUMPF Korea Co., Ltd.

3rd Fl., TRUTEC Building, 12, Worldcupbuk-ro 56-gil Mapo-gu
03924 Seoul
Republic of Korea 

Sales:
+82 10-7140-7386
jian.kim@trumpf.com

+82 10-7110-8983​​​​​​​
taehoon.lim@trumpf.com

Malaysia (Kopie 1)

Sales & Service Center TRUMPF Malaysia SDN BHD

B-02-31, Kompleks Perindustrian Emhub Persiaran Surian,
Seksyen 3, Taman Sains Selangor, Kota Damansara,
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia

 

Service und Vertrieb:
+60 128581332
 service.electronic@my.trumpf.com

Taiwan

TRUMPF Taiwan Industries Co., Ltd.

No. 28, Huaya 1st Rd., Gueishan Dist.
33383 TaoYuan City
Taiwan

Service:
+886 3 270 8000
Service.Electronic@tw.trumpf.com  

Monday - Friday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Sales:
Libra Technology Corporation
+886 3 666 1106
sales@libra-tech.com.tw
www.libra-tech.com.tw

Services
Service agreements Find out more Technical Service Find out more Training courses Find out more Genuine parts Find out more Individual heating solutions Find out more
Service & contact